أخبار
كيف يمكننا مساعدتك
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني ، إلخ.
اتصل بنا

منتجات جديدة

تبرعت الأدوات الصحية السريرية لمستشفى ليشينشان لمكافحة فيروسات التاجية

2020-03-24



أ في أوائل الربيع من هذا العام ، أدى اندلاع الفيروس التاجي إلى خروج الجميع من فرحة مهرجان الربيع المثالي والهدوء. بين الترويج الذعر والجهود البعيدة الاجتماعية في درء التلفون 19 ، والبعض يقف للوفاء بمسؤولياتهم المستحقة ، لتأمين والسيطرة على الوباء على الرغم من خطر الاصابة. إنها مثل أشعة الضوء ، تضيء الليل المظلم وتسخن البرد المتجمد.



إعادة spond إلى المكالمة

بصفتنا المصمم الرائد والشركة المصنعة للأدوات الصحية الأوتوماتيكية ، فإننا نصر على تنفيذ مهمتنا كما هو الحال دائمًا.

في 5 فبراير العاشر ، 2020 ، غادرت على الفور شاحنة محملة بالأدوات الصحية الأوتوماتيكية بقيمة تصل إلى مليون يوان على الفور من شركة شيامن أولت المحدودة ، إلى حدود هذا القتال ، وهو موقع بناء مستشفى ليشينشان في ووهان.




مع العلم أن المستشفى في حاجة ماسة للمرافق الصحية السريرية ، نقوم على الفور بمعالجة الإنتاج وتصحيح الأخطاء واختبارات الجودة ذات الصلة ، والاتصال بالمستشفى وموارد النقل المتاحة ... كل هذا استغرق 7 ساعات فقط.

وراء هذه الاستجابة السريعة هو التعاون الضمني والاجتهاد من أطراف متعددة. نود أن نعرب عن خالص امتناننا واحترامنا لجميع الأطراف المعنية.

في النهاية ، بعد 13 ساعة من النقل ، وصلت جميع المنتجات التي تم التبرع بها إلى leishenshan hopstial في الساعة 3 مساءً ، 5 فبراير العاشر سليمة وقابلة للتطبيق.





نحن نهتم أيضًا بالمجتمع المحيط

قبل انتعاش العمل الجزئي ، تنفد أقنعة الوجه من المخزون لفترة طويلة. العديد من الأسر في المنطقة تفتقر بشدة إلى حماية الوجه. نيابة عن شركة xiamen olt المحدودة ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة ، السيد wu duanlong ، تبرع بأكثر من 15000 من الإمدادات إلى الحي.





نحن ot وحده

في هذه الحرب بدون دخان ضد الكوفيد 19 ، بذل كل فرد ، منظمة ومؤسسة قصارى جهدها للحد من فيروسات التاجية .... نحن فقط واحد منهم. قد يكون الفيروس متساوياً لنا جميعاً. لكننا معًا نترابط ونساعد ونؤمن إيمانا راسخا بالأمل والإنسانية ، وأخيرا سنتغلب!



اشترك معنا

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

اترك رسالة اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

News

Clinical Sanitary Wares Donated to Leishenshan Hospital to Fight Coronavirus

2020-03-24



At the early spring of this year, the outbreak of coronavirus caught everyone out of the idyllic Spring Festival joy and tranquility. Amongst the mongering panic and the social distancing effort in warding off COVID-19, some stand up to fulfill their due responsibilities, to secure and control the epidemic despite the risk of getting affected. They are just like beams of light, lighting up the dark night and warming the frozen chill.



Respond to the call

As the leading designer and manufacturer of automatic sanitary wares, we persist and fulfill our mission as always.

On February 5th, 2020 a lorry loaded with automatic sanitary wares worth up to a million yuan promptly departed from Xiamen Olt Co., Ltd, to the frontier of this combat, the construction site of Leishenshan Hospital in Wuhan.




Knowing that the hospital was in urgent demand for clinical sanitary facilities, we immediately process the production, debugging and relevant quality tests, liaison with the hospital and available transportation resources ...All these only took 7 hours.

Behind such quick response is the tacit cooperation and diligence of multiple parties. We would like to express our sincere gratitude and respect to all parties involved.

Eventually, after 13 hours of transportation, all the donated products arrived at the Leishenshan Hopstial on 3 pm, February 5th, intact and functionable.





We also care about the surrounding community

Before the partial work recovery, facial masks once run out of stock for a long time. Numerous households in the vicinity desperately lack facial protection. On behalf of Xiamen Olt Co., Ltd, Chairman of the Board, Mr Wu Duanlong, donated over 15,000 of supplies to the neighbourhood.





We are not alone

In this war without smoke against COVID-19, every individual, organization and enterprise has done their best to curb coronavirus....We are just one of them. The virus may be relentlessly equal to all of us. But together, we bond, we aid, and firmly believe in hope and humanity, finally we shall overcome!



Subscribe to us

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave a message Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.