Produktkategorien

Xiamen Olt ist ein multinationales Exportunternehmen, das sich seit 2002 auf die Erforschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von automatisierten Kietchen- und Badeprodukten höchster Qualität spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in der wunderschönen Küstenstadt Xiamen.

Wasserhahn

Wasserhahn

Tck Smart Wasserhahn verwendet Infrarot-Sensor, kapazitiven Sensor, Mikrowellensensor, um Ihr Leben bequemer und komfortabler zu machen.

Weiterlesen
automatische Urinalspülung

automatische Urinalspülung

With infrared sensing settings, the unique water-saving design makes every drop of water valuable.

Weiterlesen
automatisches keramisches Infraroturinal

automatisches keramisches Infraroturinal

The system offers the most effective water saving and hygienic option, and can be used in a small bathroom.

Weiterlesen
automatische Toilettenspülung

automatische Toilettenspülung

Automatic toilet flusher has the functions of regular flushing, water saving, antibacterial, etc., so that you no longer have to worry about flushing.

Weiterlesen
intelligente Toilette

intelligente Toilette

Intelligent toilet combine intelligence, humanity and technology,intelligent toilet has the functions of seat pad heating,warm water washing, female washing, massage washing,warm air drying,damping descent,smart water purifi cation,etc.

Weiterlesen
automatischer Seifenspender

automatischer Seifenspender

Touchless infra-red sensor activation.Solid brass faucet body.Liquid and foam soap are available.Equip with non-drop valve which lasts over 300,000 cycles.The amount of the soap can be adjusted .

Weiterlesen
automatischer Händetrockner

automatischer Händetrockner

Automatic hand dryer use Infra-red sensor activation. Adopting a dedicated high-speed motor, drying hand quickly, and energy effi cient. It has an automatic shutdown protection function after either overtemperature of 105 ℃ or one minute of overtime work.

Weiterlesen
DIY-Kit

DIY-Kit

Wave sensor activation.Infra-red sensor activation.The sensor fi eld can be adjusted through the button.Environmentally friendly materials.Timeout protection.660mAh rechargeable lithium battery.Overheat warning.

Weiterlesen
Xiamen OLT Co.,Ltd.

17 Jahre

Erfahrung in der Arbeit

Warum Uns Wählen

Xiamen OLT Co.,Ltd.

Xiamen Olt ist ein multinationales Exportunternehmen, das sich seit 2002 auf Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von automatisierten Sanitärprodukten höchster Qualität spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in der wunderschönen Küstenstadt Xiamen. Das Unternehmen hat einen guten Ruf als Branchenführer mit hohem Standard bei Design und Produktionskapazität im In- und Ausland erlangt. Das Unternehmen verfolgt einen menschenorientierten Fokus auf Wissenschaft und Technologie. Es hat ein hoch entwickeltes Team mit internationalen Standards aufgebaut, indem erfahrene Mitarbeiter auf dem Gebiet der elektronischen Technologie eingestellt wurden, die mit innovativen und kreativen Designs führend sind. Der Markenname „tck“ steht für ein technologisch kreatives Königreich. Das Unternehmen hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Qualität seiner Produkte und seines Service zu verbessern. Es ist international anerkannt und kann auf eine lange Erfolgsgeschichte bei der Erfüllung der Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden verweisen. Die meisten Produkte sind national patentiert und nach Cupc, Wras, CE, ISO 001 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert. Das Unternehmen lieferte seine Produkte in: globalen Fünf-Sterne-Hotels, internationalen Flughäfen und in nationalen Projekten, wie z. Das Unternehmen bietet mit seiner grünen Bad-Produktpalette ein neues Modeerlebnis und kann die Lebensqualität im Bad verbessern. Das Unternehmen ist bestrebt, Spitzentechnologie für ein nachhaltiges Wassermanagement bereitzustellen. Ziel ist es, internationale Qualitäts- und Servicestandards anzubieten, um die vollständige Kundenzufriedenheit sicherzustellen.
Weiterlesen

heiße Produkte

OLT hat automatische Wasserhähne, Bad-Duschhähne und Spülvorrichtungen entwickelt und hergestellt, die mit Infrarotsensoren, kapazitiver Technologie und Mikrowellentechnologie betrieben werden und auf der ganzen Welt vermarktet wurden.

Capacitive Automatic Sensor Kitchen Faucet

fensterloser kapazitiver automatischer Sensor Küchenarmatur 201lt98

fensterlose kapazitive automatische Sensor Küchenarmatur Der Sensor ist um 360 Grad um den Wasserhahnkörper herum angeordnet selbstjustierend zu seiner Installationsumgebung Timeout-Schutz

Integrated Automatic Ceramic Urinal

automatischer Infrarot-Urinalsensor-Flusher 202bm36 für Herren

Automatische Urinalsensor-Spülung für das Bad Aktivierung des Mikrowellensensors Einklemmschutz Geeignet für den Einsatz in öffentlichen und privaten Badezimmern

DIY water tap water saving auto spout

wasserhahn diy adapter kit diy wasserhahn sz03

umweltfreundliche Materialien Timeout-Schutz 660mAh wiederaufladbare Lithiumbatterie magnetisches Ladegerät Überhitzungswarnung

Intelligent Water Saving Toilet

Smart Eco Dual Flush Wasserspartoilette zn2102

Material: PP (Flammschutzmittel antibakteriell) Größe: 660 * 420 * 530mm

intelligent Hands Free Infrared Automatic Flusher

Hochwertige Smart Hands Free Infrarot-Sensor automatische Spülung 203bq24

Aktivierung des Infrarotsensors mechanische Handspülung LED-Beleuchtung Panel Einklemmschutz Plattenmaterial: Glas

automatic kitchen temperature controlled faucet

automatische küche temperaturgesteuert moen welle wasserhahn 201lt122

Aktivierung des Infrarot-Auslaufsensors Aktivierung des Wellensensors Temperaturkontrolle ein integriertes Design mit zwei unabhängigen Wasserwegen Identifizieren Sie den Infrarotsensor und die manuelle Aktivierung auf intelligente Weise verchromtes Finish

Automatic Bathroom Smart Soap Dispenser

automatische Seifenspender Bad Seifenspender

Aktivierung des Infrarot-Auslaufsensors Aktivierung des Wellensensors Temperaturkontrolle ein integriertes Design mit zwei unabhängigen Wasserwegen Identifizieren Sie den Infrarotsensor und die manuelle Aktivierung auf intelligente Weise verchromtes Finish

Dual Infrared Automatic Sensor Faucet

Infrarotsensor Steckdose Wasserhahn 201lt93

Aktivierung des Infrarot-Auslaufsensors Das Sensorfeld kann über die Schaltfläche auf der Steuerbox eingestellt werden

technischer Support

technischer Support

Mit starker wissenschaftlicher Forschungs- und Entwicklungskraft und vielversprechender intelligenter Sensortechnologie hat tck 34 nationale und internationale Auszeichnungen erhalten und 18 nationale Patente erhalten. Unter ihnen sind kapazitive Sensortechnologie und Mikrowellen-Sensortechnologie Weltklasse-Innovationen. Derzeit sind die von tck erteilten Patente auf der Website des staatlichen Amtes für geistiges Eigentum veröffentlicht. das erreichen dieser auszeichnungen ist ein zeichen dafür, dass die technologische innovationskraft und das technologische niveau von tck auf nationaler ebene anerkannt wurden.
Weiterlesen

Abonnieren Sie uns

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden, abonnieren Sie und wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns Ihre Meinung mitteilen.

hinterlass eine Nachricht hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Product Categories

Xiamen OLT is a multi-national export company specializing in research, development and the production of highest quality automated kietchen and bath products since 2002.It is located in the beautiful coastal city of Xiamen. 

Faucet

Faucet

TCK smart faucet uses infrared sensor, capacitive sensor, microwave sensor to make your life more convenient and comfortable.

Read more
Automatic Urinal Flusher

Automatic Urinal Flusher

With infrared sensing settings, the unique water-saving design makes every drop of water valuable.

Read more
Automatic Ceramic Urinal

Automatic Ceramic Urinal

The system offers the most effective water saving and hygienic option, and can be used in a small bathroom.

Read more
Automatic Toilet Flusher

Automatic Toilet Flusher

Automatic toilet flusher has the functions of regular flushing, water saving, antibacterial, etc., so that you no longer have to worry about flushing.

Read more
Intelligent Toilet

Intelligent Toilet

Intelligent toilet combine intelligence, humanity and technology,intelligent toilet has the functions of seat pad heating,warm water washing, female washing, massage washing,warm air drying,damping descent,smart water purifi cation,etc.

Read more
Automatic Soap Dispenser

Automatic Soap Dispenser

Touchless infra-red sensor activation.Solid brass faucet body.Liquid and foam soap are available.Equip with non-drop valve which lasts over 300,000 cycles.The amount of the soap can be adjusted .

Read more
Automatic Hand Dryer

Automatic Hand Dryer

Automatic hand dryer use Infra-red sensor activation. Adopting a dedicated high-speed motor, drying hand quickly, and energy effi cient. It has an automatic shutdown protection function after either overtemperature of 105 ℃ or one minute of overtime work.

Read more
DIY kit

DIY kit

Wave sensor activation.Infra-red sensor activation.The sensor fi eld can be adjusted through the button.Environmentally friendly materials.Timeout protection.660mAh rechargeable lithium battery.Overheat warning.

Read more
Xiamen OLT Co.,Ltd.

17 Years

Experience Working

Why choose us

Xiamen OLT Co.,Ltd.

Xiamen OLT is a multi-national export company specializing in research, development and the production of highest quality automated sanitary ware products since 2002.It is located in the beautiful coastal city of Xiamen. The company has achieved a good reputation of leading the industry with high standard design and production capacity at home and abroad.   The company follows a people-oriented focus on science and technology. It has built up a sophisticated team with international standards by recruiting experienced personnel in the field of electronic technology, leading the way with innovative and creative designs.   The brand name “TCK” stands for a Technologically Creative Kingdom. The company has been dedicated to improving the quality both in its products and service, and has become internationally-recognized with a fine track record in meeting valued customers’ needs. Most of the products are nationally patented, and are CUPC, WRAS, CE, ISO 001 and ISO14001 certified. The company has supplied its products in: global five star hotels, international airports and national projects in such places as: the Zhongnanhai Premier's Office, Beijing’s Olympic Stadium, the State Council Office, the new CCTV headquarters, and Expo's Permanent Venues, etc.   The company, with its green bathroom product range, will offer a new fashion experience and can improve the quality of bathroom life. It strives to provide cutting edge technology in the pursuit of sustainable water management, the objective being to offer international standards of quality and service to ensure total customer satisfaction.
Read more

Hot Products

OLT have been designing and manufacturing automatic faucets , bath shower faucet and flushing devices operated by infra-red sensors, capacitive and micro-wave technology, which has been marketed all over the world. 

Capacitive Automatic Sensor Kitchen Faucet

Windowless Capacitive Automatic Sensor Kitchen Faucet 201LT98

Windowless Capacitive Automatic Sensor Kitchen Faucet The Sensor filed is 360 degrees around the faucet body Self-adjusting to its installation evironment Timeout Protection

Integrated Automatic Ceramic Urinal

Men's automatic Infrared urinal sensor flusher 202BM36

Men's automatic urinal sensor flusher for bathroom Microwave sensor activation Trap Seal Protection Suitable for use in public and home bathrooms

DIY water tap water saving auto spout

DIY water saver tap sensor infrared faucet Auto spout SZ03

Automatic Sense Infrared Induction Water Saving Device For Kitchen Bathroom Sink Faucet Waterproof Water Overflow Protection

Intelligent Water Saving Toilet

Smart Eco dual flush Water Saving Toilet ZN2102

Material: PP(Flame retardant antibacterial) Size: 660 * 420 * 530mm

intelligent Hands Free Infrared Automatic Flusher

high quality smart Hands Free Infrared Sensor Automatic Flusher 203BQ24

Infra-red sensor activation Mechanical manual flush LED lighting panel Trap seal protection Panel material : Glass

automatic kitchen temperature controlled faucet

automatic kitchen temperature controlled moen wave faucet 201LT122

Infrared spout sensor activation Wave sensor activation Temperature control An integrated design with two independent water ways Identity the infrared sensor and manual activation intelligently Chrome plated finish

Automatic Bathroom Smart Soap Dispenser

Automatic Soap Dispenser bathroom soap dispenser

Infrared spout sensor activation Wave sensor activation Temperature control An integrated design with two independent water ways Identity the infrared sensor and manual activation intelligently Chrome plated finish

Dual Infrared Automatic Sensor Faucet

Infrared Sensor Wall Outlet Faucet 201LT93

Infra-red spout sensor activation The sensor field can be adjusted through the button on the control box

Technical Support

Technical Support

With strong scientific research and development strength and promising intelligent sensing technology, TCK has won 34 domestic and international awards and won 18 national patents. Among them, capacitive sensing technology and microwave sensing technology are world-class innovations. At present, the patents obtained by TCK have been published on the website of the State Intellectual Property Office. The achievement of these honors marks that TCK's technological innovation strength and level have been recognized by the national level.
Read more

Subscribe to us

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave a message Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.